ecommercerockstars towards new adventures …

adventure, adventure, adventure

My beloved readers – especially you, from Australia, Hong Kong, Egypt, Pakistan, Uruguay (It’s not that I don’t love readers from the other countries, it’s just that you, reading me from such far places, make me feel some sort of important responsibility).

My beloved readers, I was saying (I know, I wrote a main clause without verbs: I feel transgressive today!).

I had wonderful news this week and I’m going to start a new adventure in 2013.

I will miss so much the people I’ve been working with here in Dublin but it just felt right to jump on this train and move over.

Why? Well, because I LOVE e-commerce (maybe you should know this by now) and because the place I will go is THE place for e-commerce and customer experience. I’m thrilled! I would not have left where I am now for anywhere else but where I’ll go, so it just feels right.

Also, it involves a pretty awesome lifestyle change: a house in the countryside, a life by the sea, etc.

I will not tell you where I am now and where I will be in 2013. I prefer to leave an air of mystery around it 🙂

This will not change anything, though. I will keep blogging and searching the web for best and worst practices to discuss together and I will keep in mind the ultimate mission of making the internet a better place. 

 

Let’s start with the internet and see if the world can change accordingly.

One thought on “ecommercerockstars towards new adventures …

  1. Carlotta says:

    Good luck for your new adventure! I’m sure you’ll rock over there, too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Attila Ovari

Loving Life and Inspiring Others

Mummy Says...

A UK Parenting and Lifestyle blog

theextraordinarysimplelife

Simplicity, Good Design & Airstream Weekend Adventures

Warren M Tang

'In Other Words' is a language blog

Full Of Roses Inspirationals

Christian inspirational photography and poetry

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Customer Service Central

The best customer service experiences ever!

MEDIA E POTERE

Racconto storie. Parlo di startup. Lavoro. Giornalismo. Marketing. E di ciò che mi passa per la testa.

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

content for clicks

search engine optimised web copywriting

ecommercerockstars

Smile! You’re about to be a Rockstar

carebyme

care by me We want to create a contemporary design based on everyday life, and with room for joy and fun.

Sincerely, Slapdash

Random thoughts from the heart

Sam's World

Business, Marketing, Channel, Leadership & Sales & Sales Management Sam's Way

Leadership Freak

Empowering Leaders 300 Words at a Time

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

